You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (19 Apr 2017, IlyaSelyuzhenkov)EditAttach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW5.003
+49-6159-711489

Staff

Anton Andronic
staff scientist

a.andronic@gsi.de
KBW5.5028
+49-6159-711341

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW5.5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW5.5033
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW5.001
+49-6159-712760

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-711796

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-711796

Peter Malzacher
staff scientist

p.malzacher@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-712551

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711795

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW5.027
+49-6159-712133

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de
KBW5.007
+49-6159-711815

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-711815

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
KBW5.013
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW2.002
+49-6159-712660

Postdocs

Maria Nicassio
postdoc
2012-09-01

m.nicassio@gsi.de
KBW5.007
+49-6159-711815

Federica Sozzi
postdoc
2014-09-01

f.sozzi@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-713228

Andrea Dubla
postdoc
2016-01-01

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW5.007
+49-6159-712665

Jaap Onderwaater
postdoc
2016-11-01

j.onderwaater@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711812

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW5.009
+49-6159-711808

Karin Stix
secretary

k.stix@gsi.de
KBW5.009
+49-6159-711709

Students

Alexander Deisting
PhD student
2014-08-01

a.deisting@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711812

Julius Gronefeld
PhD student
2014-02-01

j.gronefeld@gsi.de
KBW5.004
+49-6159-711797

Tona Jimenez Bustamante
PhD student
2014-08-01

r.t.jimenezbustamante@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Nicole Löher
PhD student
2012-03-01

n.martin@gsi.de
KBW5.004
+49-6159-711797

Edgar Perez
PhD student
2015-01-12

e.perez@gsi.de
KBW2.002
+49-6159-711796

Steffen Weber
PhD student
2014-01-01

s.weber@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-712128

Lukas Kreis
PhD student
2017-??-??

l.kreis@gsi.de
KBW5.004
+49-6159-711797

Michael Habib
Master student
2016-05-15

m.habib@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-711797

Sebastian Hornung
PhD student
2017-01-01

s.hornung@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Thomas Rudzki
Master student
2016-04-01

t.rudzki@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Lukas Layer
Master student
201?-??-??

l.layer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW5.00?
???

   

Technicians

Thomas Morhardt
technician

t.morhardt@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711468

Topic revision: r29 - 19 Apr 2017, IlyaSelyuzhenkov