You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (06 May 2021, MariaWallner)EditAttach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW 5.03
+49-6159-711489

Staff & Technicians

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712760

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Andrea Dubla
tenure track

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-711798

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de

Peter Malzacher
staff scientist

p.malzacher@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712551

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-712665

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

i.selyuzhenkov@gsi.de
KBW 5.13
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW 2.02
+49-6159-712660

Postdocs

Alberto Caliva
postdoc
2017-05-01

alberto.caliva@cern.ch
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-711815

Jianhui Zhu
postdoc
2019-01-21

J.Zhu@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711797

Jeremy Wilkinson
postdoc
2020-06-01

j.wilkinson@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-711815

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711803

Karin Stix
secretary

k.stix@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711709

Maria Wallner
secretary

m.wallner@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711808

Students

Bogdan Blidaru
PhD student
2018-04-27

b.m.blidaru@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711813

Federica Capellino
PhD student
2020-12-01

f.capellino@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711804

Tiantian Cheng
PhD student
2019-02-01

t.cheng@gsi.de
KBW X.XX
+49-6159-71XXXX

Michael Ciupek
PhD student
2019-05-01

m.ciupek@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711797

Alena Gromada
PhD student
2017-10-15

a.harlenderova@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Michael Habib
PhD student
2016-05-15

m.habib@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Ernst Hellbaer
PhD student
2021-01-01

e.hellbaer@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Lukas Kreis
PhD student
2017-05-01

l.kreis@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-712183

Malavika Salvan
PhD student
2020-11-02

m.panikkasserysalvan@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Pascal Becht
Master student
2019-10-21

pascal.becht@cern.ch
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Annalena Kalteyer
Master student
2020-04-01

a.kalteyer@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Regina Michel
Master student
2018-09-11

r.michel@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Carolina Reetz
Master student
2020-10-16

c.reetz@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Yannis Seemann
Master student
2021


KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Sarah Goerlitz
Bachelor student
2020-03-24

s.goerlitz@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Simon Groß-Bölting
Bachelor student
2021-04-01

x.x@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Jan Hubrich
Bachelor student
2020-03-01

j.hubrich@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Franziska Masuch
Bachelor student
2021-04-01

x.x@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

David Schledewitz
Bachelor student
2020-03-24

d.schledewitz@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Christian Sonnabend
Bachelor student
2020-xx-xx

c.sonnabend@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Topic revision: r79 - 06 May 2021, MariaWallner
 
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding GSI ALICE Wiki Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)