You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (26 Nov 2019, MariaWallner)EditAttach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW 5.03
+49-6159-711489

Staff & Technicians

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW 5.01
+49-6159-712760

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Andrea Dubla
tenure track

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW 5.28
+49-6159-711341

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de

Peter Malzacher
staff scientist

p.malzacher@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-712551

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-712665

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW 5.28
+49-6159-711341

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

i.selyuzhenkov@gsi.de
KBW 5.13
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW 2.02
+49-6159-712660

Thomas Morhardt
technician

t.morhardt@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-711798

Postdocs

Xiaozhi Bai
postdoc
2018-03-21

x.bai@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Alberto Caliva
postdoc
2017-05-01

alberto.caliva@cern.ch
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-711815

Damir Devetak
postdoc
2018-05-24

d.devetak@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Dhevan Gangadharan
postdoc
2018-09-27

D.Gangadharan@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711813

Jianhui Zhu
postdoc
2019-01-21

J.Zhu@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711475

Karin Stix
secretary

k.stix@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711709

Maria Wallner
secretary

m.wallner@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711808

Students

Daniel Baitinger
Master Student

d.baitinger@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-712183

Bogdan Blidaru
Master Student

b.m.blidaru@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711813

Michael Ciupek
Master student

m.ciupek@gsi.de
Uni Heidelberg

Michael Habib
PhD student
2016-05-15

m.habib@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Alena Gromeda
PhD student
2017-10-15

a.harlenderova@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-713228

Sebastian Hornung
PhD student
2017-01-01

s.hornung@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711813

Lukas Kreis
PhD student
2017-05-01

l.kreis@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-712183

Topic revision: r51 - 26 Nov 2019, MariaWallner
 
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding GSI ALICE Wiki Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)