You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (23 Apr 2018, IlyaSelyuzhenkov)EditAttach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW5.003
+49-6159-711489

Staff

Anton Andronic
staff scientist

a.andronic@gsi.de
KBW5.5028
+49-6159-711341

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW5.5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW5.5033
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW5.001
+49-6159-712760

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-711796

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-711796

Peter Malzacher
staff scientist

p.malzacher@gsi.de
KBW5.006
+49-6159-712551

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711795

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW5.027
+49-6159-712133

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de
KBW5.007
+49-6159-711815

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-711341

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

ilya.selyuzhenkov@gmail.com
KBW5.013
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW2.002
+49-6159-712660

Postdocs

Federica Sozzi
postdoc
2014-09-01

f.sozzi@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-713228

Andrea Dubla
postdoc
2016-01-01

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW5.007
+49-6159-712665

Jaap Onderwaater
postdoc
2016-11-01

j.onderwaater@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711812

Alberto Caliva
postdoc
2017-05-01

alberto.caliva@cern.ch
KBW5.007
+49-6159-711815

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW5.009
+49-6159-711808

Karin Stix
secretary

k.stix@gsi.de
KBW5.009
+49-6159-711709

Students

Alexander Deisting
PhD student
2014-08-01

a.deisting@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711812

Julius Gronefeld
PhD student
2014-02-01

j.gronefeld@gsi.de
KBW5.004
+49-6159-711797

Tona Jimenez Bustamante
PhD student
2014-08-01

r.t.jimenezbustamante@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Edgar Perez
PhD student
2015-01-12

e.perez@gsi.de
KBW2.002
+49-6159-711797

Steffen Weber
PhD student
2014-01-01

s.weber@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-711469

Lukas Kreis
PhD student
2017-05-01

l.kreis@gsi.de
KBW5.004
+49-6159-712183

Michael Habib
Master student
2016-05-15

m.habib@gsi.de
KBW5.008
+49-6159-711469

Sebastian Hornung
PhD student
2017-01-01

s.hornung@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Thomas Rudzki
Master student
2016-04-01

t.rudzki@gsi.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Lukas Layer
Master student
2016-11-01

l.layer@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW5.005
+49-6159-711813

Technicians

Thomas Morhardt
technician

t.morhardt@gsi.de
KBW5.010
+49-6159-711468

Topic revision: r32 - 23 Apr 2018, IlyaSelyuzhenkov
 
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding GSI ALICE Wiki Send feedback
Imprint (in German)
Privacy Policy (in German)