You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (2024-06-10, DeniseEngel)Edit Attach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW 5.03
+49-6159-711489

Staff & Technicians

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712760

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Andrea Dubla
staff scientist

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711798

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-712665

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Alexander Schmah
tenure track

a.schmah@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-711806

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

i.selyuzhenkov@gsi.de
KBW 4.16
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW 2.02
+49-6159-712660

Postdocs

Michael Ciupek
postdoc
2019-05-01

m.ciupek@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711797

Rutuparna Rath
postdoc
2024-06-03

r.rath@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-711815

Ravindra Singh
postdoc
2023-10-24

rav.singh@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Jeremy Wilkinson
postdoc
2020-06-01

j.wilkinson@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711815

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-711803

Natalie Nicol
secretary

n.nicol@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-713658

Maria Wallner
secretary

m.wallner@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-711808

PhD Students

Pascal Becht
PhD student
2019-10-21

pascal.becht@cern.ch
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Bogdan Blidaru
PhD student
2018-04-27

b.m.blidaru@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Federica Capellino
PhD student
2020-12-01

f.capellino@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Pengzhong Lu
PhD student
2022-02-14

p.lu@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-711815

Marius Menzel
PhD student
2021-10-27

menzel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Carolina Reetz
PhD student
2020-10-16

c.reetz@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-71xxxx

Malavika Salvan
PhD student
2020-11-02

m.panikkasserysalvan@
gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711798

Christian Sonnabend
PhD student
2020-05-05

c.sonnabend@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71 xxxx

Senjie Zhu
PhD student
2024-04-02

senjie.zhu@cern.ch
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-71-2183

Master Students

Bent Buttwill
Master student
2021-09-01

b.buttwill.@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Maurice Donner
Master student
2020-08

m.donner@gsi.de

Rossana Facen
Master student
2023-02-01

facen@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Simon Groß-Bölting
Master student
2021-04-01

S.Gross-Boelting@gsi.de

Rafet Kavak
Master student
2023-02-24

r.kavak@gsi.de

Bachelor Students

Alica Marie Enderich
Bachelor student
2023-06-01

enderich@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Anouk Kaiser
Bachelor student
2022-09-16

akaiser@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Sarah Michel
Bachelor student
2024-03-15

sarah.michel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Philip Quicker
Bachelor student
2023-09-01

quicker@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Tim Weinreich
Bachelor student
2023-09

tim.weinreich@stud.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW x.xx

Effrosyni Zachou
Erasmus trainee
2023-03

zachou@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW x.xx

HiWi

Johannes Hensler
HiWi
2022-09-16

hensler@physi.uni-heidelberg.de

Fabian Koenigstein
HiWi
2021-09-13

fabian.koenigstein@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Phil Stahlhut
HiWi
2022-10-14

phil.stahlhut@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Topic revision: r150 - 2024-06-10, DeniseEngel
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding ALICE Send feedback | Imprint | Privacy Policy (in German)