You are here: ALICE>Main Web>Group (2022-05-25, DeniseEngel)Edit Attach

ALICE@GSI group members

Group leader

Silvia Masciocchi

s.masciocchi@gsi.de
KBW 5.03
+49-6159-711489

Staff & Technicians

Rudolf Bock
staff scientist

r.bock@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712790

Peter Braun-Munzinger
staff scientist

p.b.munzinger@gsi.de
KBW 5.33
+49-6159-712760

Ralf Averbeck
staff scientist

r.averbeck@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712764

Andrea Dubla
tenure track

a.dubla@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-711798

Chilo Garabatos
staff scientist

c.garabatos@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Marian Ivanov
staff scientist

m.ivanov@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711796

Christian Lippmann
staff scientist

c.lippmann@gsi.de

Peter Malzacher
staff scientist

p.malzacher@gsi.de
KBW 5.02b
+49-6159-712551

Ana Marin
staff scientist

a.marin@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-712665

Dariusz Miskowiec
staff scientist

d.miskowiec@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Alexander Schmah
staff scientist

a.schmah@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Kai Schweda
staff scientist

k.schweda@gsi.de
KBW 5.27
+49-6159-712133

Ilya Selyuzhenkov
staff scientist

i.selyuzhenkov@gsi.de
KBW 5.13
+49-6159-711799

Alberica Toia
staff scientist

a.toia@gsi.de
KBW 2.02
+49-6159-712660

Postdocs

Alberto Caliva
postdoc
2017-2022

alberto.caliva@cern.ch
KBW xxx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Michael Habib
postdoc
2016-05-15

m.habib@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Lukas Kreis
PhD student
2017-05-01

l.kreis@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-712183

Guillaume Taillepied
postdoc
2021-11-01

g.taillepied@cern.ch
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-71xxxx

Luuk Vermunt
postdoc
2021-11-01

l.vermunt@cern.ch
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-71xxxx

Jeremy Wilkinson
postdoc
2020-06-01

j.wilkinson@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711815

Liuyao Zhang
postdoc
2022-03-28

l.zhang@gsi.de
KBW 5.26
+49-6159-71xxxx

Secretaries

Denise Engel
secretary

d.engel@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711803

Karin Stix
secretary

k.stix@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711709

Maria Wallner
secretary

m.wallner@gsi.de
KBW 5.09
+49-6159-711808

PhD Students

Pascal Becht
PhD student
2019-10-21

pascal.becht@cern.ch
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Bogdan Blidaru
PhD student
2018-04-27

b.m.blidaru@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711813

Federica Capellino
PhD student
2020-12-01

f.capellino@gsi.de
KBW 5.06
+49-6159-711804

Tiantian Cheng
PhD student
2019-02-01

t.cheng@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Michael Ciupek
PhD student
2019-05-01

m.ciupek@gsi.de
KBW 5.04
+49-6159-711797

Ernst Hellbaer
PhD student
2021-01-01

e.hellbaer@gsi.de
KBW 5.05
+49-6159-711795

Annalena Kalteyer
PhD student
2020-04-01

a.kalteyer@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Pengzhong Lu
PhD student
2022-02-14

p.lu@gsi.de
KBW 5.07
+49-6159-71xxxx

Malavika Salvan
PhD student
2020-11-02

m.panikkasserysalvan@
gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-712128

Vladislav Sandul
PhD student
2022-01-01

V.Sandul@gsi.de
KBW 5.10
+49-6159-71 xxxx

Federica Zanone
PhD student
2021-12-01

zanone@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71 xxxx

Master Students

Bent Buttwill
Master student
2021-09-01

b.buttwill.@gsi.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Marius Menzel
Master student
2021-10-27

menzel@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
KBW x.xx
+49-6159-71xxxx

Regina Michel
Master student
2018-09-11

r.michel@gsi.de
KBW 5.08
+49-6159-711469

Carolina Reetz
Master student
2020-10-16

c.reetz@gsi.de

David Schledewitz
Master student
2020-03-24

d.schledewitz@gsi.de

Yannis Seemann
Master student
2021-05-28

y.seemann@gsi.de

Christian Sonnabend
Master student
2020-05-05

c.sonnabend@gsi.de

Bachelor Students

Mika Holzem
Bachelor student
2022-04-11

mika.holzem@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Jan Hubrich
Bachelor student
2020-03-01

j.hubrich@gsi.de

Fabian Koenigstein
Bachelor student
2021-09-08

x.x@gsi.de

Sarah Liedtke
Bachelor student
2022-04-11

sarah.liedtke@stud.uni-heidelberg.de

Franziska Masuch
Bachelor student
2021-04-01

franziska.masuch@
stud.uni-heidelberg.de

HiWi

Maurice Donner

2020-08

m.donner@gsi.de

Simon Groß-Bölting

2021-04-01

S.Gross-Boelting@gsi.de

Topic revision: r108 - 2022-05-25, DeniseEngel
Copyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding ALICE Send feedback | Imprint | Privacy Policy (in German)